KONTAKT

Adres

Terra Computer Sp. z o.o.

ul. Sobieskiego 46c

62-030 Luboń

Zadzwoń

+48 784 017 475

 

Twój opiekun handlowy

 

Opiekun E-mail Telefon GG
Polska Południowa i Wschodnia
Damian Jaźwiec Damian_Jazwiec@wortmann.de +48 515 275 532 56269214
Krystian Torba Krystian_Torba@wortmann.de +48 784 017 475 72176156
Polska Północna i Zachodnia
Przemysław Cieślak Przemyslaw_Cieslak@wortmann.de +48 505 622 759 2907381
Paulina Kowalczyk Paulina_Kowalczyk@wortmann.de +48 795 535 697 64970955
Anita Szymkowska Anita_Szymkowska@wortmann.de +48 795 599 132 8555377
Produkty TERRA
Bartosz Przybylski Bartek_Przybylski@wortmann.de +48 797 988 067 3052519
Grzegorz Kwiatkowski Grzegorz_Kwiatkowski@wortmann.de +48 601 550 401 7329835

Przetargi

Dominik Przybylski Dominik_Przybylski@wortmann.de +48 666 742 099 160351

Serwis

Tomasz Kononowicz Tomasz_Kononowicz@wortmann.de +48 889 064 516